Congratulations! You're In!

IMPORTANT: You will receive two emails shortly: one from Zoom with details on how to access the webinar, and another explaining how you can submit your questions.

We’re looking forward to meeting you at the webinar. See you there! – The Horse Tricks Club Team.

YOUR WEBINAR INFO

ADMIT ONE:

5 Simple Steps to Teach Your Horse Anything!

Date
Thursday April 11th, 2024

Time
1pm (US PT)
4pm (US ET)
9pm (UK)

Don't miss this upcoming LIVE Free Training Class!